Call
×

Welcome to North Coast Rep Theatre Ticketing Site! If you have previously provided North Coast Rep Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password. Click 'shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order. Or to purchase additional tickets, select from lists below or use the calendar above.

-->
 
 
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 141 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Things Wonderland Saturday, April 13 to Saturday, May 18, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Imagination Creation Saturday, April 13 to Saturday, May 18, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Comedic Play Saturday, April 13 to Saturday, May 4, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The March Hare’s Tale Sunday, April 14 to Sunday, May 19, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Outrageous Characters Sunday, April 14 to Sunday, May 19, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Friday, April 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Friday, April 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

×

Post Performance Reception Call to be added to our waitlist.

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (858) 481-1055 or boxoffice@northcoastrep.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Friday, April 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

×

Talkback following tonight's performance.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TEA FOR THREE:Lady Bird, Pat & Betty Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

×

Q&A following the performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TEA FOR THREE:Lady Bird, Pat & Betty Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

×

Q&A following the performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TEA FOR THREE:Lady Bird, Pat & Betty Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

×

Q&A following the performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SENSE OF DECENCY Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Event 1-25 of 141 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart