Call
×

Welcome to North Coast Rep Theatre Ticketing Site! If you have previously provided North Coast Rep Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password. Click 'shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order. Or to purchase additional tickets, select from lists below or use the calendar above.

-->
 
 
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 161 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Powerful Scene Partnering Monday, March 4 to Monday, April 8, 2024

× On Saturday March 2, 2024, this performance was CANCELLED

Futher information may be displayed above.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Friday, March 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Friday, March 8, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dramatic Play Saturday, March 9 to Saturday, March 30, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

×

Post Performance Reception Call to be added to our waitlist.

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (858) 481-1055 or boxoffice@northcoastrep.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tuesday Night Comics Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Friday, March 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

×

Talkback following tonight's performance.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Friday, March 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TARTUFFE Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spirit of Harriet Tubman Monday, March 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

×

Talkback directly following performance.

Event 1-25 of 161 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart