Call
×

Welcome to North Coast Rep Theatre Ticketing Site! If you have previously provided North Coast Rep Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password. Click 'shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order. Or to purchase additional tickets, select from lists below

25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 165 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rapunzel Rejoicing Saturday, February 25 to Saturday, April 1, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Creative Choices Saturday, February 25 to Saturday, April 1, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Not-So-Grimm Tales Sunday, February 26 to Sunday, April 2, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Plays the Thing Sunday, February 26 to Sunday, April 2, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wong Kids Sunday, February 26 to Sunday, April 2, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rewarding Risk-Taking Monday, February 27 to Monday, April 3, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Friday, March 3, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Friday, March 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
×

Post Performance Reception Call to be added to our waitlist.

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (858) 481-1055 or boxoffice@northcoastrep.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spirit of Harriet Tubman Monday, March 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spirit of Harriet Tubman Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

North Coast Rep

Event 1-25 of 165 displayed