Call
× Click 'shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order. Or to purchase additional tickets, select from lists below
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Dickens UnScripted Monday December 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

North Coast Rep

Dickens UnScripted Tuesday December 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

North Coast Rep

A Charlie Brown Christmas Thursday December 19 2019 at 5:30 PM

North Coast Rep

A Charlie Brown Christmas Saturday December 21 2019 at 11:00 AM

North Coast Rep

A Charlie Brown Christmas Saturday December 21 2019 at 5:30 PM

North Coast Rep

Frozen Fun Saturday January 4 2020 at 9:00 AM

North Coast Rep

Funny Class Sunday January 5 2020 at 4:00 PM

North Coast Rep

Serious Acting Monday January 6 2020 at 4:00 PM

North Coast Rep

BLOOMSDAY Wednesday January 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

North Coast Rep

BLOOMSDAY Thursday January 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

North Coast Rep

BLOOMSDAY Friday January 10 2020 at 2:00 PM

North Coast Rep

BLOOMSDAY Friday January 10 2020 at 8:00 PM

North Coast Rep

BLOOMSDAY Saturday January 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

North Coast Rep
× Post Performance Reception Call to be added to our waitlist.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (858) 481-1055 or boxoffice@northcoastrep.org

BLOOMSDAY Sunday January 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

North Coast Rep