Call
 
 
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 42 displayed

Aladdin Adventures Saturday September 7 2019 at 9:00 AM

North Coast Rep

Introduction to Acting Saturday September 7 2019 at 10:30 AM

North Coast Rep

As You Like It Sunday September 8 2019 at 6:30 PM

North Coast Rep

Stage Combat Monday September 9 2019 at 4:00 PM

North Coast Rep

Playing Your Part Saturday October 19 2019 at 10:30 AM

North Coast Rep

Kung Fu Kitty Sunday October 20 2019 at 10:00 AM

North Coast Rep

Frozen Fun Saturday January 4 2020 at 9:00 AM

North Coast Rep

Funny Class Sunday January 5 2020 at 4:00 PM

North Coast Rep

Serious Acting Monday January 6 2020 at 4:00 PM

North Coast Rep

Acting Adventures Saturday February 15 2020 at 10:30 AM

North Coast Rep

A Dragon in the Mix Sunday February 16 2020 at 10:00 AM

North Coast Rep

Romeo and Juliet Sunday February 16 2020 at 6:30 PM

North Coast Rep

Shakespeare Monday February 17 2020 at 4:00 PM

North Coast Rep

Event 1-25 of 42 displayed