Call
×

Welcome to North Coast Rep Theatre Ticketing Site! If you have previously provided North Coast Rep Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password. Click 'shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order. Or to purchase additional tickets, select from lists below or use the calendar above.

-->
 
 
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 51-75 of 148 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

DON'T DRESS FOR DINNER Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Candice Guardino's Italian Bred Monday, August 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Candice Guardino's Italian Bred Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Candice Guardino's Italian Bred Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pirate Pandemonium Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 9:00 AM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Act Well Your Part Saturday, September 7 to Saturday, October 12, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Voice Acting Saturday, September 7 to Saturday, September 28, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Wild West Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 10:00 AM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Inquisitive Improv Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 4:00 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Artful Auditioning Monday, September 9 to Monday, October 14, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Teen Conservatory Fall Semester (By Invitation Only) Monday, September 9 to Monday, November 25, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tuesday Night Comics Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shuddersome: Tales of Poe Presented by The Theatre School @ North Coast Rep Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM PDT

×

This is a ticketless event. Your name will be on a list at the door.

poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Under the Sea Celebration Saturday, October 19 to Saturday, November 23, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Incredible Improv Saturday, October 19 to Saturday, November 23, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Playwright's Playground Saturday, October 19 to Saturday, November 9, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forgotten Tales of Wonderland Sunday, October 20 to Sunday, November 24, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clever Characters Sunday, October 20 to Sunday, November 24, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Playing With Purpose Monday, October 21 to Monday, November 25, 2024

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tuesday Night Comics Tuesday, November 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Beauty Sleeping presented by the Theatre School @ North Coast Rep Thursday, December 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM PST

×

This is a ticketless event. Your name will be on a list at the door.

Event 51-75 of 148 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart