Call
×

Welcome to North Coast Rep Theatre Ticketing Site! If you have previously provided North Coast Rep Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password. Click 'shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order. Or to purchase additional tickets, select from lists below

×

Patrons are not required to provide proof of vaccination or to wear masks while attending shows or events. However, we still strongly recommend mask-wearing and urge our patrons to be vaccinated.

25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
×

Performance Just Added!

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHERRY ORCHARD Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 5:30 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Friday, April 7, 2023 at 5:30 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 5:30 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday, April 9, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Winnie the Pooh Party Saturday, April 15 to Saturday, May 20, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Playful Personalities Saturday, April 15 to Saturday, May 20, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stone in the Road Sunday, April 16 to Sunday, May 21, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Action Reaction Sunday, April 16 to Sunday, May 21, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Artful Auditioning Monday, April 17 to Monday, May 22, 2023

Theatre School Classes
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Friday, April 21, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Friday, April 21, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
×

Post Performance Reception Call to be added to our waitlist.

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (858) 481-1055 or boxoffice@northcoastrep.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 7:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 7:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MURDER ON THE LINKS Friday, April 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

North Coast Rep